top of page
Copy of Allthatisnotmine cover (1).png

All That is not Mine

Envy.  The destroyer of self.

'All that is not mine' is set several years prior to 'Broken Toes'. It features Erica's introduction into Georgia's life and the beginning of the friendships that become so important. Yet before Erica really has a chance to seek to fit in, she creates a situation that might just bring everything to an end before it has even begun.

Book no.1
bottom of page